住宅代理

无限制地抓取网站

  • 多达40 000 个数据中心代理
  • 支持 HTTP 和Socks4/5 协议
  • 99% 正常运行时间保证
  • 无限并发连接

住宅代理

在以下网站上受到数千名开发人员的信赖

我们的产品

住宅代理


使用我们的 10M+ 住宅代理池,体验最大的成功率和速度。我们的代理服务器来源符合道德标准,可保证您绕过限制、暂停和封锁,成功率高达 99%,响应时间仅为 2 秒。


全球 1,000 多万个回连旋转 IP 地址


HTTP 协议可实现更强的控制性和灵活性


无限并发连接


99% 的成功率和 2 秒钟的快速反应时间,实现快速可靠的性能


来源符合道德标准,提供 24/7 正常运行时间监控和 99.9% 正常运行时间保证


全天候支持

了解更多

高级代理


我们的高级代理是快速可靠的首选,性能值得信赖。这些代理拥有 40 000 多个代理和 99% 的成功率,可为您的所有在线活动提供无与伦比的速度、安全性和隐私保护。


无与伦比的速度和可靠性,满足您的所有在线需求


无限带宽和并发连接,可处理大容量任务和访问多个数据源


先进的功能,如 3 个 IP 验证插槽和 API 集成,可实现更强的控制和定制功能


24/7 正常运行时间监控和 99.9% 正常运行时间保证,提供始终可用的可靠服务


由 50K http 和Socks4/5 数据中心代理组成的大型池,可实现最大灵活性

了解更多

专用代理


要实现终极控制和自定义,我们的专用代理服务器是您的不二之选。通过专属于您的 IP 以及无限带宽和并发连接,您可以获得处理最敏感任务所需的资源。


专用 IP 地址,实现最大程度的控制和定制


无限带宽和并发连接,活动不受限制


速度高达 1Gbps


IP 验证和 API 集成可实现更强的控制和定制功能


高冗余和高容量,实现不间断性能


全天候在线聊天支持,可在您需要时回答任何问题。

了解更多

我们的最佳选择

速度与可靠性

我们的代理服务是业内最可靠的,可为您的所有在线活动提供无与伦比的速度和安全性。凭借强大的代理网络和优化的性能,您可以安全地访问所需的数据,而不必担心被阻止或数据泄露。

灵活安全

ProxyScrape 提供灵活的选项,可安全访问 50K http &Socks4/5 数据中心代理服务器,带宽和连接不受限制,还提供 10M+ 轮播住宅 IP,成功率高达 99%。升级至专用 HTTP/S 代理,可提高安全性和可靠性。

致力于道德实践

我们的代理服务完全符合所有相关法规和法律,确保您可以放心使用。从道德采购到数据隐私和安全,我们采取一切预防措施,确保以负责任和道德的方式使用我们的代理服务。

质量与性能

ProxyScrape 保证其服务质量,并以 99% 的正常运行时间保证我们代理服务器的可靠性。我们强大的代理网络为您提供无与伦比的速度、安全性和隐私保护,保证您的业务顺利运行。

通过以下工具完成更多工作ProxyScrape

快速可靠的性能 我们经过优化的代理可确保快速稳定的连接,正常运行时间保证达到 99%。您可以访问所需的数据,而不必担心连接速度慢或不稳定。我们强大的代理网络可确保您获得快速可靠的性能,值得您信赖。

增强您的在线能力 获取高性能代理服务器,用于网络搜索、市场调研、搜索引擎优化监控、电子商务、网站测试、网络安全、广告验证、品牌保护等。

客户满意度和支持 我们的全天候支持可确保客户随时获得所需的帮助,超过 37,000 名满意客户的高保留率证明了我们的产品和服务质量。

合法、高质量的代理服务器

ProxyScrape 致力于以道德和透明的方式获取住宅代理服务器,确保您的成功。我们拥有一套全面的流程,确保以透明和负责任的方式获取和使用代理服务器。我们还制定了监控使用和采取预防措施的措施,以确保我们的代理不会被用于任何不道德或非法的目的。我们完全遵守数据保护法,并将用户的隐私权放在首位。

代码电脑

Residential Proxies

Scrape Websites Without Limits

  • Up to 40 000 datacenter proxies
  • HTTP and Socks4/5 protocol supported
  • 99% uptime guarantee
  • Unlimited concurrent connections

Residential Proxies

Trusted by 1000s of Developers on

Our Products

Residential Proxies


Experience maximum success and speed with our 10M+ Residential proxy pool. Our ethically sourced proxies are guaranteed to get you around restrictions, suspensions, and blocks with 99% success rate and 2 sec response time.


10M+ back-connect rotating IP addresses all around the world


HTTP protocol for greater control and flexibility


Unlimited concurrent connections


99% success rate and quick 2 second response time for fast and reliable performance


Ethically sourced and backed by 24/7 uptime monitoring and a 99.9% uptime guarantee


24/7 Support

LEARN MORE

Premium Proxies


Our premium proxies are the top choice for fast and reliable performance you can trust. With over 40 000 proxies and a 99% success rate, these proxies offer unmatched speed, security, and privacy for all your online activities.


Unmatched speed and reliability for all your online needs


Unlimited bandwidth and concurrent connections to handle high-volume tasks and access multiple data sources


Advanced features like 3 IP authentication slots and API integration for greater control and customization


24/7 uptime monitoring and a 99.9% uptime guarantee for reliable, always-available service


Large pool of 50K http & Socks4/5 datacenter proxies for maximum flexibility

LEARN MORE

Dedicated Proxies


For the ultimate in control and customization, our dedicated proxies are the way to go. With IPs that belong exclusively to you and unlimited bandwidth and concurrent connections, you have the resources you need to handle even the most sensitive tasks.


Private IP addresses for maximum control and customization


Unlimited bandwidth and concurrent connections for unlimited activities


Speeds up to 1Gbps


IP authentication and API integration for greater control and customization


High redundancy and capacity for uninterrupted performance


Live chat support 24/7, to answer any questions, right when you need it.

LEARN MORE

What Makes Us The Best Choice

Speed & Reliability

Our proxy services are the most reliable in the industry, offering unmatched speed and security for all your online activities. With a powerful proxy network and optimized performance, you can securely access the data you need without worrying about getting blocked or having your data compromised.

Flexible & Secure

ProxyScrape offers flexible options for secure access to 50K http & Socks4/5 datacenter proxies with unlimited bandwidth and connections, as well as 10M+ rotating residential IPs with a 99% success rate. Upgrade to private dedicated HTTP/S proxies for added security and reliability.

Committed to Ethical Practices

Our proxy services are fully compliant with all relevant regulations and laws, ensuring that you can use them with confidence. From ethical sourcing to data privacy and security, we take every precaution to ensure that our proxies are used responsibly and ethically.

Quality & Performance

ProxyScrape guarantees the quality of its service and stands by the reliability of our proxies with a 99% uptime guarantee. Our powerful proxy network gives you unmatched speed, security, and privacy you need to keep your operations running smoothly.

Get More Done with ProxyScrape

Fast And Reliable Performance Our optimized proxies ensure fast and stable connections with a 99% uptime guarantee. You can access the data you need without worrying about slow or unstable connections. Our powerful proxy network guarantees fast and reliable performance you can trust.

Enhance Your Online Capabilities Get access to high-performance proxies for web scraping, market research, SEO monitoring, e-commerce, website testing, cybersecurity, ad verification, brand protection, and more.

Customer Satisfaction and Support Our 24/7 support ensures that our customers can get the help they need whenever they need it, and our high retention rate of over 37,000 satisfied customers attests to the quality of our products and services.

Legitimate, High-Quality Proxies

Ensure your success with ethically sourced proxies that are of the highest quality. ProxyScrape is dedicated to acquiring residential proxies in a way that is both ethical and transparent. We have a comprehensive process in place to ensure that our proxies are obtained and used in a manner that is transparent and accountable. We also have measures in place for monitoring usage and taking preventative action to ensure that our proxies are not used for any unethical or illegal purposes. We are fully compliant with data protection laws and believe in prioritizing the privacy rights of our users.

computer with code